search
backpage.ca > British Columbia adult entertainment >

British Columbia domination & fetish

Goddess seeks her SUb/Slave
I consider myself a very strict but loving mistress.i enjoy...
  
Are you ready to kneel?
I'm highly educated (MBA), attended training with Madame Dubois in...
  
ALEXA BLACK ❤️ Do you desire something different? FemDom, Fetish, Toys for Boys +MORE! ❤️ 7787254616
Highly reviewed, and local to Kelowna!You will be intoxicated by... Kelowna (Downtown) TEL #: 7787254616
  
❶💎🌹MISTRESS TPE Until 2am All Hotels "CALL NO TEXT" ASK FOR ME 💎MISTRESS TPE 604-259--2967💎🌹 ❶
Apply on your knees Fetishes,Servitu de,role play,spankings,h umiliation,cross dressing,tease denial... Richmond,Burnaby ,N Van Vancouver Mobile
  
Best Of Both Worlds! face/ass slapping foot fetishes/spankin g/light bond/age/RO PLAY 24/7 6043773570 
DOM PASS T-GIRL 7X4.5UC Hey! There, dudes I'm here to... Nanaimo/Hasting' s Area (LM - Out Calls
  
Victoria's Premier Bondassage Experience
I will take care of all the details, the sights,...
 
☛☛ HOT Domination ☚☚ e Goddess - Exotic - Experienced ☛☛ RolePlay-Fantasi es 604-868-1042
Do you wish to be dominated by a beautiful Exotic... Coquitlam/Brunet te
  
Think you may be kinky?
Curious to try some new kinky things? Sessions can be...
  
Fifty shades of pink
Need a massage, or just a good adult time with... Terrace and kitimat
Miss Ophelia de Havilland...OTK specialist
Canadian and USA tour will start in Vancouver on 8th...
  
Miss Jasmine Exotic Eurasian Dominatrix & Fetish Model ~ EurasianPersuasi on.com
International Dominatrix & Fetish Model available for select BDSM &... Vancouver
  
The Dark Side Project Invites You To Participate “FREE HYPNOSIS For DOMINATION Session”
The Institute of Hypnosis & exuality in San Francisco invites...
 
Best Of Both Worlds! face/ass slapping foot fetishes/spankin g/light bond/age/RO PLAY 24/7 6042432291 
DOM PASS T-GIRL 7X4.5UC Hey! There, dudes I'm here to... DT Victoria Jan 21-23 come play boys 😘
  
ExPeRieNCeD DoMiNaTRiX ~~ MiSTReSS SuZaNNe ~~ NaUgHTy BoYs NeeD ONLY AppLY!
Beautiful Experienced Dominatrix Late 30's, 5'8, 150 lbs. 38D-29-45 Long... SE Van Incall/Outcalls all Major Hotels
  
Dark Tantra - Bondassage® & Elysium; Sensual Domination - Mistress Jade Vancouver
Dark Tantra is an erotic practice that fuses the world... Vancouver & North Vancouver
  
A LIL BIT OF PAIN FOR MY PLEASURE...come play in my playpen Ktowns Big BustyBBW away jan22 23
LOOKING FOR SUM EXCITEMENT SUM ROLE PLAYING PERHAPS. SOME DOMINATION... LOWER MISSION
  
Sun. Jan. 22
Sat. Jan. 21
Fri. Jan. 20
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Tue. Jan. 17
Total Domination - 40 (Downtown Victoria)
Mon. Jan. 16
lick me - 38 (Vancouver)
Sun. Jan. 15
Fri. Jan. 13
Tue. Jan. 10
Mon. Jan. 9
Fri. Jan. 6
Thu. Jan. 5
Tue. Jan. 3
Sun. Jan. 1
Bow Down😈 😈 to my Magical Feet👣👣 - 26 (Outcalls Only To Hotels 604 - 636 - 7105)
Fri. Dec. 30
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Dominatrix - 30 (Abbotsford)
Mon. Dec. 26
Calling All Masochists.... - 38 (Surrey Playspace)
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Wed. Dec. 21
Tue. Dec. 20
Seduced, Bound, and Ravished - 34  (vancouver, Kitsilano)
Thu. Dec. 15
Thu. Dec. 8
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Dec. 3
Mon. Oct. 24
Additional Ads
Sun. Jan. 22
Sat. Jan. 21
***MATURE FIT dominatrix training - 99 (EDMONTON ALBERTA ONLY)
... The Begging Whimpers of Submission ? ... - 45 (Outcalls to All Cities - Metro Vancouver)
Fri. Jan. 20
Fifty shades of pink - 27 (Terrace and kitimat)
Thu. Jan. 19
Cuckold Fetish ? Fantasy Role play - 29 (Yaletown Incall /Outcall)
Wed. Jan. 18
Seeking Mine - 21 (Kamloops)
Fetish Model Escort for You! - 28 (Downtown Vancouver Outcall / Incall)
Tue. Jan. 17
... The Begging Whimpers of Submission ? ... - 45 (Outcalls-Fraser Valley & Metro Vancouver)
Mon. Jan. 16
Sun. Jan. 15
Sweet Submission - 49 (North Nanaimo)
Sat. Jan. 14
Sensational Bondage - 43 (North Nanaimo)
Sub wanted - 40 (Vancouver)
pay pig wanted - 35 (everywhere)
Fri. Jan. 13
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
Seeking Sub - 23 (Kamloops)
Take A Look - 23 (vancouver)
Tue. Jan. 10
seeking intox play - 39 (Downtown Vancouver)
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Fabulous Spankings And Such..... by European Mistress - 45 (Outcalls to All Cities - Metro Vancouver)
Sat. Jan. 7
Fri. Jan. 6
Thu. Jan. 5
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
.....The Begging Whimpers of Submission ?..... - 45 (Outcalls to All Cities - Metro Vancouver)
Mon. Jan. 2
Deep massage 😘.special - 40 (British Columbia)
Sun. Jan. 1
Sat. Dec. 31
Fri. Dec. 30
Your Own Video! - 21 (vancouver)
ustom video! - 21 (Victoria)
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Seductive Feet of European Lady - 45 (Outcalls-Fraser Valley & Metro Vancouver)
Seductive Feet of European Lady - 45 (Outcalls to All Cities - Metro Vancouver)
Mon. Dec. 26
Mistress Lady Pain - 36 (Grande Prairie)
Mistress Lady Pain - 36 (Grande Prairie)
Sun. Dec. 25
Sat. Dec. 24
Foot Fetish - 30 (Kelowna)
Fri. Dec. 23
.....The Begging Whimpers of Submission ?..... - 45 (Outcalls to All Cities - Metro Vancouver)
Thu. Dec. 22
Tue. Dec. 20
sponsor:
Goddess seeks her SUb/Slave
I consider myself a very strict but loving mistress.i enjoy...
  
 
Are you ready to kneel?
I'm highly educated (MBA), attended training with Madame Dubois in...
  
 
ALEXA BLACK ❤️ Do you desire something different? FemDom, Fetish, Toys for Boys +MORE! ❤️ 7787254616
Highly reviewed, and local to Kelowna!You will be intoxicated by... Kelowna (Downtown) TEL #: 7787254616
  
 
❶💎🌹MISTRESS TPE Until 2am All Hotels "CALL NO TEXT" ASK FOR ME 💎MISTRESS TPE 604-259--2967💎🌹 ❶
Apply on your knees Fetishes,Servitu de,role play,spankings,h umiliation,cross dressing,tease denial... Richmond,Burnaby ,N Van Vancouver Mobile
  
 
Best Of Both Worlds! face/ass slapping foot fetishes/spankin g/light bond/age/RO PLAY 24/7 6043773570 
DOM PASS T-GIRL 7X4.5UC Hey! There, dudes I'm here to... Nanaimo/Hasting' s Area (LM - Out Calls
  
 
Victoria's Premier Bondassage Experience
I will take care of all the details, the sights,...
 
 
☛☛ HOT Domination ☚☚ e Goddess - Exotic - Experienced ☛☛ RolePlay-Fantasi es 604-868-1042
Do you wish to be dominated by a beautiful Exotic... Coquitlam/Brunet te
  
 
Think you may be kinky?
Curious to try some new kinky things? Sessions can be...
  
 
Fifty shades of pink
Need a massage, or just a good adult time with... Terrace and kitimat
 
Miss Ophelia de Havilland...OTK specialist
Canadian and USA tour will start in Vancouver on 8th...
  
 
Miss Jasmine Exotic Eurasian Dominatrix & Fetish Model ~ EurasianPersuasi on.com
International Dominatrix & Fetish Model available for select BDSM &... Vancouver
  
 
The Dark Side Project Invites You To Participate “FREE HYPNOSIS For DOMINATION Session”
The Institute of Hypnosis & exuality in San Francisco invites...
 
 
Best Of Both Worlds! face/ass slapping foot fetishes/spankin g/light bond/age/RO PLAY 24/7 6042432291 
DOM PASS T-GIRL 7X4.5UC Hey! There, dudes I'm here to... DT Victoria Jan 21-23 come play boys 😘
  
 
ExPeRieNCeD DoMiNaTRiX ~~ MiSTReSS SuZaNNe ~~ NaUgHTy BoYs NeeD ONLY AppLY!
Beautiful Experienced Dominatrix Late 30's, 5'8, 150 lbs. 38D-29-45 Long... SE Van Incall/Outcalls all Major Hotels
  
 
Dark Tantra - Bondassage® & Elysium; Sensual Domination - Mistress Jade Vancouver
Dark Tantra is an erotic practice that fuses the world... Vancouver & North Vancouver
  
 
A LIL BIT OF PAIN FOR MY PLEASURE...come play in my playpen Ktowns Big BustyBBW away jan22 23
LOOKING FOR SUM EXCITEMENT SUM ROLE PLAYING PERHAPS. SOME DOMINATION... LOWER MISSION
  

britishcolumbia.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca