search
backpage.ca > British Columbia adult entertainment >

British Columbia escorts

> tall
Jasmine: Intelligent, discerning, drop-dead-gorgeo us and phenomenal sense of play. <3
My time includes everything with a fantastic downtown location, a...
  
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
Gp☀️🌙sweet pretty down to earth for u with professional massage
hi,my name is Sakura,asian.i'm looking for straight forward fun with... Grande prairie
  
Sexy Curvy Jen My 1/21 Saturday deal in FSJ Call and PREBOOK Top Quality Service
Hello Gentleman Jen here to take all your troubles away!... Fort St. John, DC, Hythe, Wembley, GP
  
Come play with taty
I am 6 feet tall 180 pounds have both puddy... British Columbia
  
CuRVaLiCiouS EuRoPeaN AuBuRn ReDHeaD with THe MoST STuNNinG GReeN EyeS!
Classy Beauty with Major S*e*X Appeal Tall 5'9, 155lbs, Sizzling... INCALLS (SE VAN)Outcalls (Major Hotels)
  
Ready to play ?!?!? 👅👅👅
Ready to play ??💋 ??? Come on over :) 💋... Victoria 💋
  
Sun. Jan. 22
Sat. Jan. 21
Come play with taty - 53 (British Columbia)
Fri. Jan. 20
Thu. Jan. 19
Wed. Jan. 18
Its Cougar Time! - 43 (Prince George BC)
Tue. Jan. 17
Mon. Jan. 16
Sun. Jan. 15
Sat. Jan. 14
Just a Call Away - 49 (New Westminster)
Fri. Jan. 13
BURNABY sexy slim student long black hair - 25 (Vancouver/East End/Burnaby)
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
Hot young Korean Models REAL YOUNG girls - BBY - 19  (Vancouver, Metrotown, DT, Richmond)
Tue. Jan. 10
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Gp🌹Chinese sweet pretty available 24/7 outcall incall - 27 (grande prairie 5mins drive from downtown)
Sat. Jan. 7
Fri. Jan. 6
The NASTER the Better!!! - 24 (Downtown Vancouver)
Thu. Jan. 5
Happy**Sexy**Classy ** The Real Deal (.)(.) - 48 (Abbotsford Just off Mt. Lehman exit)
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
Mon. Jan. 2
Sun. Jan. 1
Fri. Dec. 30
BUSTy and LUSty for U x x x O - 29 (abbotsford in abbotsford)
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Tue. Dec. 27
Mon. Dec. 26
Sun. Dec. 25
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Tue. Dec. 20
Mona exotic south indian - 27 (delta,surry,langly)
Sun. Nov. 27
Fri. Oct. 21
Additional Ads
Sun. Jan. 22
Sat. Jan. 21
Fri. Jan. 20
Doctor Jenny jay is looking for patients - 27 (Burnaby / New Westminster)
Thu. Jan. 19
Tall thin Brunette ☆ Babe ☆ Esquimalt ♡ - 21 (Outcalls or c.a.r.d.a.t.e.s Only)
Fun and friendly - 40 (Vernon-Kelowna)
Wed. Jan. 18
Sasha❤️✨ - 24 (Vancouver)
Tue. Jan. 17
All natural blonde - 40 (Kelowna/Vernon)
New to the Okanagan - 40 (Kelowna/Vernon)
Mon. Jan. 16
Sun. Jan. 15
Sasha❤️✨ - 24 (vancouver)
Sat. Jan. 14
Fri. Jan. 13
Destiny - 40 (Pentiction)
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
Fwb - 32 (Surrey)
Tue. Jan. 10
sasha - 24 (vancouver)
!!!!!!!100% EAST INDIAN SHANAY!!!!!! - 25 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Mon. Jan. 9
Saffire - 40 (Everywhere)
Let's play - 35 (Courtenay)
Sun. Jan. 8
Sat. Jan. 7
Destiny - 40 (kelowna and area)
Fri. Jan. 6
Jenny jay is ready to play!!! - 27 (Burnaby / New Westminster)
Let's play 💋 - 30 (Prince Rupert)
Thu. Jan. 5
Wed. Jan. 4
Tue. Jan. 3
Sasha❤️✨ - 24 (Vancouver)
Sasha❤️✨ - 24 (Vancouver)
Mon. Jan. 2
Sun. Jan. 1
Sasha❤️✨ - 24 (Vancouver)
Sat. Dec. 31
Sasha❤️✨ - 24 (Vancouver)
chantelle lace - 30 (abbotsford)
Fri. Dec. 30
Winter Sizzles in New Westminster - 49 (New Westminster near Patullo Bridge)
Winter Sizzles in New Westminster - 49 (New Westminster near Patullo Bridge)
Winter Sizzles in New Westminster - 49 (New Westminster near Patullo Bridge)
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
Great service *** - 21 (Downtown vancouver)
Tue. Dec. 27
Mon. Dec. 26
Hotel fun - 32 (Surrey)
Sun. Dec. 25
Sat. Dec. 24
Fri. Dec. 23
Thu. Dec. 22
Saffire - 40 (Winfield)
sponsor:
Jasmine: Intelligent, discerning, drop-dead-gorgeo us and phenomenal sense of play. <3
My time includes everything with a fantastic downtown location, a...
  
 
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
 
Gp☀️🌙sweet pretty down to earth for u with professional massage
hi,my name is Sakura,asian.i'm looking for straight forward fun with... Grande prairie
  
 
Sexy Curvy Jen My 1/21 Saturday deal in FSJ Call and PREBOOK Top Quality Service
Hello Gentleman Jen here to take all your troubles away!... Fort St. John, DC, Hythe, Wembley, GP
  
 
Come play with taty
I am 6 feet tall 180 pounds have both puddy... British Columbia
  
 
CuRVaLiCiouS EuRoPeaN AuBuRn ReDHeaD with THe MoST STuNNinG GReeN EyeS!
Classy Beauty with Major S*e*X Appeal Tall 5'9, 155lbs, Sizzling... INCALLS (SE VAN)Outcalls (Major Hotels)
  
 
Ready to play ?!?!? 👅👅👅
Ready to play ??💋 ??? Come on over :) 💋... Victoria 💋
  
 

britishcolumbia.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca