search
backpage.ca > British Columbia adult entertainment >

British Columbia escorts

> tall
Come play with taty
I am 6 feet tall 180 pounds have both puddy... British Columbia
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
Mona exotic south indian
Hi gentle man my name is mona,27 years old and... delta,surry,lang ly
  
An ELITE & DISCREET Companion - Blonde - NEW Pics Website
It's all about YOU! Enjoy absolute relaxation...BLO NDE BEAUTY I'M... Yaletown, Vancouver
  
Incall💖💚💜💖💜💜💖Blo nde Beauty💝💜💚💖💜💚💖💚 
*Certified Masseuse* I am 5'7 tall, with blue green eyes,... Comox Valley/Campbell River
  
Jasmine: Lovely, local and longest legs in town.
My time includes everything with a fantastic downtown location, a... Victoria, BC - Downtown
  
>> Winter Sizzles with a Mature Blonde
Come in for a little relaxation Call Katrina 604-544-0900 I... New Westminster
  
Gp☀️🌙Asian sweet pretty 4u👱with Professional massage,availabl e right now
hi,I'm a Chinese girl, my name is Sakura,👙35 26 35,weigh... Grande prairie
  
Sexy Curvy Jen Back in Fort St. John Friday 140 Hh deal today. Call and PREBOOK Top Quality Service
Hello Gentleman Jen here to take all your troubles away!... FSJ, DC, GP, HYTH,
  
Sat. Dec. 10
Fri. Dec. 9
Come play with taty - 53 (British Columbia)
Thu. Dec. 8
Wed. Dec. 7
Gp🌹Chinese sweet pretty available 24/7 outcall incall - 27 (grande prairie 5mins drive from downtown)
Tue. Dec. 6
Its Cougar Time! - 43 (Prince George BC)
Mona exotic south indian - 27 (delta,surry,langly)
Mon. Dec. 5
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Dec. 3
Happy**Sexy**Classy ** The Real Deal (.)(.) - 48 (Abbotsford Just off Mt. Lehman exit)
Fri. Dec. 2
Thu. Dec. 1
BUSTy and LUSty for U x x x O - 29 (abbotsford in abbotsford)
Wed. Nov. 30
Tue. Nov. 29
Mon. Nov. 28
GP☀️🌙👫💃🏃🍻🙆 - 27 (Grande prairie 5mins drive from downtown)
Sun. Nov. 27
Sat. Nov. 26
Fri. Nov. 25
Thu. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 23
Tue. Nov. 22
Mon. Nov. 21
Sun. Nov. 20
Fri. Nov. 18
Wed. Nov. 16
Tue. Nov. 15
Mon. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 13
Sat. Nov. 12
Fri. Nov. 11
Thu. Nov. 10
Wed. Nov. 9
Mon. Oct. 24
Fri. Oct. 21
Additional Ads
Sat. Dec. 10
Fri. Dec. 9
Cheyanne. Rupert and Terrace - 30 (Prince Rupert only.)
Thu. Dec. 8
Wed. Dec. 7
Tue. Dec. 6
Mon. Dec. 5
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Dec. 3
Let's play 💋 - 30 (Prince Rupert)
Fri. Dec. 2
Thu. Dec. 1
Wed. Nov. 30
X-mas Special $60. Debbie - 39 (Guildford, Surrey)
Tue. Nov. 29
Come check me out... - 27 (North Vancouver)
Mon. Nov. 28
Destiny - 40 (kelowna and area)
Saffire - 40 (Everywhere)
Sun. Nov. 27
Go back &never turn back - 21 (Granville st &41st van)
Sat. Nov. 26
Fri. Nov. 25
Wed. Nov. 23
Amazing Legs on this Sweet and Very Sexy Blonde. - 40 (Private incall,your home or hotel♥24HRS♥)
Tue. Nov. 22
Mon. Nov. 21
I'm available today - 27 (North Vancouver)
Sun. Nov. 20
Saffire - 40 (Winfield)
Sat. Nov. 19
Fri. Nov. 18
Thu. Nov. 17
Weekday playmate - 32 (Courtenay)
Tall and sweet waiting for you to come get me. - 20 (Outcalls or c.a.r.d.a.t.e.s Only.)
Wed. Nov. 16
Tue. Nov. 15
Tall and sweet waiting for you to come get me. - 20 (Outcalls or car rides Only....)
Mon. Nov. 14
sponsor:
Come play with taty
I am 6 feet tall 180 pounds have both puddy... British Columbia
 
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
 
Mona exotic south indian
Hi gentle man my name is mona,27 years old and... delta,surry,lang ly
  
 
An ELITE & DISCREET Companion - Blonde - NEW Pics Website
It's all about YOU! Enjoy absolute relaxation...BLO NDE BEAUTY I'M... Yaletown, Vancouver
  
 
Incall💖💚💜💖💜💜💖Blo nde Beauty💝💜💚💖💜💚💖💚 
*Certified Masseuse* I am 5'7 tall, with blue green eyes,... Comox Valley/Campbell River
  
 
Jasmine: Lovely, local and longest legs in town.
My time includes everything with a fantastic downtown location, a... Victoria, BC - Downtown
  
 
>> Winter Sizzles with a Mature Blonde
Come in for a little relaxation Call Katrina 604-544-0900 I... New Westminster
  
 
Gp☀️🌙Asian sweet pretty 4u👱with Professional massage,availabl e right now
hi,I'm a Chinese girl, my name is Sakura,👙35 26 35,weigh... Grande prairie
  
 
Sexy Curvy Jen Back in Fort St. John Friday 140 Hh deal today. Call and PREBOOK Top Quality Service
Hello Gentleman Jen here to take all your troubles away!... FSJ, DC, GP, HYTH,
  

britishcolumbia.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.ca